Mix tape of the day

I was talking to friends about music, so I made a mix tape.
(warning, some swears and harsh music here and there.)

“WHALE” by Yellow Ostrich

“The Bleeding Heart Show” by The New Pornographers

“I Am The Rain” by Firewater

“Busy Being Born” by Middle Class Rut

“Visible Cow” by Barkmarket

“Pity the Bastard” by Cop Shoot Cop

“Tough” by Prick

“Knives” by Therapy?

“Riot Rhythm” by Sleigh Bells

“Degausser” by Brand New

“I Fink You Freeky” by Die Antword

“House Party” by 3 OH! 3

“IFUCKINGLOVEYOU” by Big Black Delta

“Kissing Families” by Silversun Pickups

“The Twist” by Frightened Rabbit

“Howlin’ For You” by The Black Keys

“Little Lion Man” by Mumford & Sons

Loading Facebook Comments ...

2 Responses

  1. Noah says:

    Awesome! Now we just need a way for them to each play one after the next automatically, if only there were some form of continuous magnetic media we could record this data to that we could then house in a basic plastic shell to make it portable and maybe we could even provide some stickers to allow the surface to be customized, as well, maybe one day…


Leave a Reply